Wednesday, October 20, 2021

5:30 – 6:00 PM Fireside Chat with Jon Winkelried
6:00 – 7:00 PM Achievement Benefit program

All times in PT

Join SEO Scholars San Francisco for our Virtual Achievement Benefit! Celebrate SEO’s 10th Anniversary in San Francisco, hear from our incredible Scholars and alumni, and phenomenal honorees.

Host Committees


Principal Sponsors

Adam* & Tonia Karr


Jon Winkelried


Valedictorian Sponsor


K1 Investment Management

Jacqueline Reses & Matt Apfel

George Still Jr. & Elizabeth Still

David Wong & Audax Private Equity


Dean’s List Sponsors

Advent International

Mei* & Herald Chen

Peter Chung*

GI Partners

Golden Gate Capital

Victor Hwang* & Yi-Ling Chen

Alfred & Rebecca Lin

Marc & Marjorie McMorris

Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Silver Lake

The Welsh Family


Diploma Sponsors

Carrick Capital

Ian Chiu* & Catherine Chen

Peter Chung*


Garcia Hamilton & Associates

Matthew & Siska Hobart

Honigman LLP

Clint & Shana Johnstone

Longitude Capital

Divesh & Diksha Makan

Michael Moon* & Clara Lu*

Moskowitz Family Foundation

Kristina Omari

PNC Financial Services

Gerald & Jenny Risk

Nihir* & Mona Shah

Leslie Williams & James Attwood


Class Sponsors

Catapult Capital

Du & Sarah Chai

City National Bank

First Republic Bank

Catherine & Joe Guglielmi

Nihir* & Mona Shah

Wilson Sonsini


Honor Roll Sponsors

The Crown Family

Cynthia Kop

Meg & Stuart McLaughlin

Owl Ventures

Michael Paulsen

Michael & Valerie Russell

Ramsey Smith*

Dr. Pierre Theodore

David & Amy Ventura

Mara & Rick Wallace

Devin Yau, Poke & Benji

Philip Yau


*SEO Alumni

For questions about sponsorship or to contribute by DAF, wire, check, or stock transfer, please contact or 415-650-0246.